Contact

Eden Wealth Management

Have any Questions?

We Want to Hear from you!

Contact Info

Wealth Manager and Principal

Murray Van Der Merwe
murray@edenwealth.co.za
Cell : 082 569 3475

Office Personel

Carol Van Der Merwe (Practice Manager)
carol@edenwealth.co.za
Cell : 086 564 3926

Elmarie Meyer
elmarie@edenwealth.co.za
Cell : 079 102 8184

Tania Pretorius
tania@edenwealth.co.za
Cell : 071 464 4064

Kobie Geldenhuys
kobie@edenwealth.co.za
Cell : 083 6033 046

Daniel van der Merwe
daniel@edenwealth.co.za
Cell : 076 817 2246

P.O. Box 1515
George
6530

Phone : +27 44 871 0008

Fax : +27 044 871 0018